It really does take a village to throw a stellar dance event. Seriously, there’s enough talent running this thing to operate a small country, and we’re so honored to have all these amazing people helping to make Lindy Focus XVII Happen!

Jaya Gamble & Michael Gamble (Event Directors)

Jenna Applegarth (Operations Manager)

Michael Cancienne (Production Director)

Michael Strickland (Main Dance Sound Engineer)

Rob Moreland (Late Night Sound Engineer)

Matthew Bergvinson, Alex Fernandez (Audio Technicians)

Nirav Sanghani (Band Rehearsal Coordinator)

Diana Smith Halsey (Lighting Operator)

Bruce Bryant (Floor, Audio Equipment., & Lighting Director)

Brandi Ferrebee, Russell Nasrallah (Floor Crew Managers)

Yossef Mendelssohn (Production Setup Technician)

Laurel Ryan & Michelle Stokes (Meeting Hosts)

Shesha Marvin (Talent Manager)

Clara Goodwin (Stage Manager)

Rob Murphy (Assistant Stage Manager)

Shannon Watkins (Music Jam Facilitator)

Brett Dahlenburg (Event Videographer)

Hilary Mercer (Event Photographer)

Jeff Liu-Leyco, David Mudre, Braden Nesin (Photo Booth)

Jillian Harlan (Visual Design & Setup)

Michelle Morrison (Visual Design & Savoy Shop)

Bethany Potter, Shani Brown, Lindsay Kelly, Mallory Peterson, Kyle Kelley, Alyssa Kelly, Hilary-Lynn McCabe, Juliana Quiroz (Registration & Front Desk Team)

Mike Westervelt, Shawna Westervelt (Security Managers)

Travis Hartman, Joey Shelley, Andy Strong, Alexis Davila, Ariel Goh, (Floor Captains)

Marley Hirsch, Elizabeth Polinsky (Safety Liaison Team)

Lindsay Longstreth (Staff Liaison & Transportation)

Melanie Farmer, Elena Valencia (Ballroom Manager & Staff Transportation)

Daphna Harel, Ken Heil (Ballroom Managers)

Cari Westbrook (Ballroom Manager: Late Night)

Jessica Nelson, Kenny Nelson (Skill Assessment Coordinators)

Scott Angelius (Competition Coordinator)

Rebecca Strickland (Competition Logistics)

Nicole Zuckerman, Carl Nelson, Adam Hitchcock (Developers)

Yaya Ardis, Ivan Huang, Jesse Young, Christine Murphy, Jon Carlomagno, Jessica Kim, Patrick Johnston, Viktor Lillard, Kendra Strode, Conrad Jackson, Laureen Marguin, Jacob
Beaudry, Ben White, Beccy Aldrich (Staff Meals Crew)

Cynthia Finnemore-Simonds, Sherwood Olin (Focus on Connections Directors)

Breai Mason-Campbell (Discussion Series)

Cindy Lyons, Jony Navarro (Coaching Team Leaders)

Kerry Kapaku, Dave Deenik, Mimi Liu-Leyco, Jason Platt, Galit Weinfeld, Odysseus Bailer (Practice Coaches)

Kevin Clark, Nicole Whiting, Binh Vo (Health & Wellness)

Destinee Cushing (Lindy Focus Salon Vintage Hair Stylist)

Michelle Chaff (On-Site Vendor Coordinator)

And of course thank you to all the volunteer work crews in setup, dance floor/av, door security, photobooth, and more - we couldn’t do it without your hard work and dedication!